A subscription can be cancelled up until the day before the next scheduled payment in order for you not to be charged.
Just go to your Member Area an click on HERE you can manage your account. At the bottom you'll find a link to chancel your subscription. Notice that this link will only appear when you have an active subscription AND a Premium Membership! After chanceling you will get an email with a confirmation.